Taths logoTools and Trades History Society

Officers of the Society

Who's Who in TATHS

The TATHS President is Jane Rees.

The Vice President is Christopher Proudfoot.

TATHS is run by a Committee of  trustees, elected at the Annual General Meeting for a term of three years.  

The current Committee:

Chairman: chairman@taths.org.uk Paul Coutts

Secretary: secretary@taths.org.uk Brigitte Graham

Treasurer: treasurer@taths.org.uk Colin Byfleet

 Membership: membership@taths.org.uk Vicky Chapman

Other members of the committee: Nick White, Miles Hember, Mike Chubb, Brian Mansfield, Michael Woods, Tony Turley.

In addition, other members of the Society help to run various function. These officers are:

 If you would like to make a donation to TATHS click on the donate button   DONATE   Thank you.